Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Regent Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey Guys, we have a lovely, spacious, light filled room for rent that has just become available in our flat. We live in a modern, well situated apartment in the northern suburbs, we are between Regent Station and the 11 Tram. We are extremely close to amenities and nice cafes and restaurants (guys we are walking distance to the cheese toastie van). We have city views from our balcony and we are a 20min train ride out from the city.

Rent is $688.00 PCM
Bond is $750.00
Bills aren't included.
WIFI is $20 PCM
we have heating, air-conditioning, a dishwasher and a washing machine.

More about the Flatmates

A little bit about us:

My name is Shaeley, I am a 21yr old female student. I work part-time in a bar (not very exciting). In my spare time I usually read (mostly Harry Potter), watch netflix or indulge in Melbourne's brunch culture (I am literally a basic white bitch). but seriously tho if you like Harry Potter we will most definitely get along.

I also live with Chris, who is a 22yr old male honours student, he works part time in a trendy hipster cafe (ooh lala). In his spare time he goes to the gym, listens/plays music, drinks beer and plays x-box(he is also a basic white bitch).

We are super chill, we like to have a chat and some drinks/dinner every now and then but mostly you will have plenty of space to yourself, we are non-invasive and respectful of privacy and space. We are pretty no fuss and down to earth.

A little bit about you:

You will be somewhere in your early/mid 20's, super chill, but also responsible and employed plz. We would like someone down to earth and easy going. We aren't a party house but we are cool for you to have mates over every now and then. Someone clean would be nice but we aren't super anal about that stuff.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.