Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Queensberry Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Two downstairs bedrooms to rent in North Melbourne sharing with an English guy and a couple of Aussie girls. All of us are nice, keep things clean and quiet but don't mind having a drink, dinner and a chat when we're there.

Perfect for couples looking to share one room and have a private living space, or can be divided into two private rooms (see photos...). House is fully furnished, rooms unfurnished. Garden round the back which Cassie's making nice too.

Great location, walk to Vic Markets, RMIT / Melbourne Uni, Errol Street cafes / bars, 57 tram stop at the end of the street...

Cost is about $155 per room per week ($633.50 per room per month), internet and bills not included but we've unlimited TPG internet that works out at about $15 per person per month and bills are cheap because they're split 5 ways.

Room available from 10/9/16, possibly earlier.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Ben, uni student and part-time tutor living with Cassie who's into gardening and art, and Sabina who's a working student. We're all chill and nice looking for 2 other chill and nice people to live with. If you want to know anymore send me a text because the messaging on the site doesn't always work...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.