Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot, Brisbane.

Stevenson Street, Ascot, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

- Brand new (less than 12 months) small complex of 8 apartments
- 2 min walk to Racecourse Road
- 7 min drive to Brisbane Airport
- 10 min drive to Fortitude Valley
- Pool in complex
- Plenty of street parking (no parking in building)
- Fully furnished (bedroom unfurnished)
- Large wardrobe with plenty of storage space
- Own bathroom
- Large Balcony (your own side Balcony)
- Internet included in rent
- Gas/ electricity/water shared
- 1 000GB internet included in weekly rent
- Large gas cooktop/oven
- Washer and Dryer
- Rent payable every Wednesday plus 4 weeks rent bond upfront. (You will not be on the lease)
- No smoking and No pets sorry

More about the Flatmates

I am a corporate worker in the CBD. Bit of an early bird (early riser - 6am), enjoy gym after work and play touch footy Wednesday nights. I'm very neat and tidy (a little house-proud), not too big on cooking (can cook, prefer not to- who doesn't?), but I'm big on cleaning so the apartment is always well presented and clean as a whistle.

I'm considerate and mindful of others. Home during the week, but usually out and about Sat/Sun so you won't see too much of me on weekends. Big fan of red wine and dark chocolate in front of a good book or catching up on Game of Thrones on the lounge after work during the week.

Every now and then I may have friends over on a Friday/Sat night, but those nights a few and far between of late. I'm pretty social, but very quiet during the working week. I usually prefer to socialize and catch up with friends out and about rather than at home. Look forward to speaking with you future flat-mate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.