Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Sydney.

Tamarama Street, Tamarama, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly


This charming semi is located a short stroll from the beautiful Tamarama beach (6 mins by foot). It's only an 8 mins walk to Bondi and is round the corner from the lively Bondi Road that is lined with cafes and restaurants. It's a great area to live in being so close to the buzz of Bondi but also set back among a quieter area of the eastern suburbs beaches.

The property itself has parking onsite and also a backyard - super rare in these parts of Sydney!

The room you'll have is the main bedroom located at the front of the house. It is a large room with double windows and is big enough for drawers, wardrobe and Queen bed with space to spare. It is a sun-filled room in the mornings and stays cool later during the day. Floorboard are located throughout the house so not an ounce of carpet to be seen.

The house is an older property so there are a few bits and pieces which aren't as flashy as what they once would have been but it has everything you need and the room will be furnished too. Because it's a short term rental I am leaving the stuff in the room for you to utilise. However, if you have your own furnishings, I can arrange for them to be taken out.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two other housemates and a Golden Retriever called Frank.

Annabel is a 26 year old yoga instructor and PT. She's a happy soul who is super friendly and easy going. She loves the beach, eating well and keeping active. She's incredibly thoughtful and is a blast to live with.

Mat is a 28 year old horticulturist originally from Lennox Head. He is a super chilled, laid back guy who loves a beer by the fire in the yard and is easy to get on with.

Both are very respectful of privacy but are just easy people to be around.
Great roommates that do their part to keep the house a home and in good nick.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.