Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Fremantle, Perth.

Douro Road, South Fremantle, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted

This is an awesome 3x3 house right next to South Beach! The house is very well furnished with everything you could need, and includes 3 living areas and a backyard.
The location is second to none. 1min walk to Woolworths, Dan Murphys etc and only 4min walk to put your hand in the ocean.
It is a few min walk to the free CAT bus into central Fremantle and only a couple of minutes to any of the several buses that go into Fremantle via Hampton Rd.
PLENTY of storage space.
The bedroom itself has a built in robe and a juliet balcony. There will, as a general rule, be a spare bedroom in the house also, though the plan is to rent it out as short term accommodation when we like, TO BRING THE RENT DOWN TO $150/WEEK FOR US. I just didnt want to commit to 2 long term flatmates (like to keep it fresh!).

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with one unemployed professional female (hopefully not unemployed for long!) and a very well-behaved kelpie x dingo.
Ideally the prospective flatmate will be rather social (like me!) and an animal lover.
I love a happy and open minded house and want my flatmate to enjoy themselves and accept that sharing a house requires a little give and take.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.