Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murwillumbah.

Eyles Avenue, Murwillumbah, NSW

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I am looking for MATURE WORKING CLEAN & TIDY PERSON to share a house.
Single Room is available in a house.
You get your own Bed room, w / en suite. The room is a large, freshly painted, timber floors with a built in wardrobe. Share balcony with views of town.
The laundry & kitchen facilities is shared with 2 other house mates.
The accommodation is situated on the high side, flood free.
- Close to shops and parks
Rent: 145.00/wk per week
Rent includes:
- Electricity, Water, Washing Machine, Dryer, Internet
4 Weeks BOND is required.

More about the Flatmates

Welcome to our Home. As the house is a split level home, you and I will be sharing the main house (top floor). I am a middle age self-employed male working in the (building, landscaping, event hire industries) Music lover (listening purpose only don't play any instruments) also a State Emergency member,
And down stairs living in her own self-contained studio is our young animal lover working in the equestrian field (so early morning starts) both of us are quiet non-drinkers or smokers quiet achievers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.