Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Percival Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Short Stay: All Nov and all December.

Cute art deco apartment above shop on Percival Road, just 2 minutes from Stanmore station and a 10 minute walk to Newtown. Near the supermarket, a block from great coffee shops and public transport.

The house is big with 2 bedrooms, study, sunroom, giant lounge and plants throughout. It also has a lush green courtyard, perfect for sunny weekend breakfasts.

We will be in south america for 2 months (November and December) and would love to find someone to enjoy our room while we are away. The room in huge and gets delicious afternoon sun, perfect for napping or reading. The house is not a party house and more a home to relax, cook, study and feel at home.

If you’re mellow, love plants and good coffee, being close to the best of the inner west then we’d love to hear from you.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the space with Alex, a writer, music lover, yoga goer and all round cool cat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.