Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Malpas Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$227
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Furnished, 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment in Preston with 1 unfurnished room available. Beautiful modern townhouse with floorboards, modern bathroom, BIRs and plenty of on street parking.

Located close to Northland Shopping Centre with tram stop in walking distance. Sports oval and tennis courts across the road and close to awesome F45 gym.

House is fully furnished with the exception of the available room. The room is medium sized and will fit a queen bed and drawers. Contains large double mirrored built in robes. Rent is $980 per calendar month including bills (unlimited internet, gas, electricity and netflix).

More about the Flatmates

I am Cassie, a 27 year old single female. I work shift work in the city and when not working I'm usually out and about with friends or catching up with family. I enjoy gym (F45), shopping, drinks and dinners. Not a party person but do enjoy regular dinner catch ups and the odd beer or two.

Looking for someone mature, down to earth and chilled. Someone happy to catch up for dinners now and again but not live in each other's pockets. I am respectful of personal space and noise and expect the same of my housemate. Friends and family are always welcome visitors.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.