Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Johnson Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a couple to take the front room- spacious king size with built in robes and mantelpiece feature. The room will be $185 per person, and is located between Victoria St and Bridge Rd!
The owner is a pretty chilled guy and has already shown me through the place - apologies for the photo quality, they were taken on my phone on a pretty miserable Melbourne day!
The place is currently being done up a bit with fresh paint and a new vanity.

I'm hoping to find a relaxed, friendly couple who are keen to hang out in the evenings and up for family meals a couple of times a week. Also someone who won't mind tagging along to the dog park every now and then :P

House is currently unfurnished but I will be bringing a couch, tv, dining table and plenty of homewares.

Also, there's a reeeeally cute outdoor courtyard (and shed round the corner) so you'll have to like summer drinks in the sun! Did I mention that this place is PET FRIENDLY!

More about the Flatmates

I'm pretty relaxed and an awesome cook ;) so there will be loads of home cooked meals and wines on the couch! I work 8-4 at an engineering company making maps, and outside of that I like to spend most of my time with my dogs and being social. I'm into eating healthy and a little bit of fitness but not really into strict vego's/vegans...

I will be moving in with my two small dogs: Amber and Theodore. They are pretty chilled out and LOVE company and cuddles on the couch. Amber is 2.5y and Theodore is 7 months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.