Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Marmion Place, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

H1 is a building that talks about its location and unique blend of waterfront and city living, just across from the Etihad Stadium. This vibrant and dynamic precinct captures magnificent harbour views and sets them against a breathtaking backdrop of the Melbourne skyline.

Modern bathroom. Very safe complex with intercom & secure access Indoor gym. The exclusive 'library lounge' ideal for residents to soak up the ambience. The 'audio visual lounge' with a large screen plasma and internet access Close to CBD, shops, cafes, bars & public transport.

With 1-2 mins access to nearby trams (all close by tram stops are in free tram zone) and a 10 minutes stroll to the train station at Southern Cross, there are a plethora of public transport options while staying in the CBD. Free city circle 35, Tram 30,86,70 and 75 to CBD, RMIT, University of Melbourne, State Library, China Town, Harbour Town, Coles, Woolworths, Costco. Asian grocery,cafes, bars and restaurants are at your door steps.

Features :

- You will have 1 good size bedroom to yourself in a 2 bedrooms apartment + sharing 1 lounge and 1 bathroom.

- Air conditioning, Balcony, Built in robes, Dishwasher, Gas Heating, Intercom, Internal Laundry

- Washing machine, Fridge & basic amenities will be available.

- Building has gym, library with unlimited free wi-fi and a small cinema.

Bond is $1018

Rent is $250/week, paid one month in advance. Bills are to be shared.

*Please note: cleanliness and tidiness are essential to move into house. If you are looking for clean, quiet HOME and a work life balance, then this is the place for you.

So if this sounds like you, please feel free to message me and arrange a visit!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two friendly, very quiet and super clean flatmates who live in the other room and working full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.