Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Melbourne.

Kenilworth Parade, Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Fantastic location - being a short walk to Ivanhoe Station, Ivanhoe shopping strip and a number of parks and tracks.

Modern fully furnished apartment with dining room, courtyard, air-conditioning, and underground parking. Ground level with street access. Toilet is separate to bathroom (which has separate bath and shower).

The room itself has an electric heater and a TV port. Room storage is fairly limited so previous housemates have used additional portable storage units to help out.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 29-year-old full-time professional who struggles to explain his job but basically I work for a large science organisation. I leave around 7:30am and am usually home by 6:30pm. I tend to stay home on weeknights and save socialising for the weekends but am more than happy for friends and partners to come over if that's your style.

I like tea, board games, music, AFL, dad jokes, travel and trying to keep my herbs alive. I eat quite a lot and try to be healthy so tend to keep food/cooking separate.

Happy to answer any questions you might have :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.