Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Rossmoyne Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Great Location!

Spacious 3 bedroom art deco home with great light and big backyard and a few herb gardens. Five minute walk to trams, bars, cafes, and greek delis/markets. Ten minutes walk to trains, more bars, more cafes, 2nd hand book stores, supermarkets etc.

On a street famous for it's yearly street festival.

Smaller room available (suits double/queen bed ok) with art deco style built-in wardrobe and dresser (even a mirror !).

You are FEMALE, friendly, sociable and 25 or over. If you like conversation, and cooking dinner with flatmates, (and then eating it together) you'll fit right in. This is not compulsory though.

The room is $545/month, and bond is set to same.

* Available NOW
* No pets, sorry.
* Bills not included.
* On-street parking.
* Outdoor smoking only.

More about the Flatmates

We are Alana and Jason. We like cooking and gardening, a glass of wine and a movie.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.