Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia, Melbourne.

Rangeview Road, Boronia, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat

Hi there,

My name is Steph, I am 28 years old and a high school teacher. I have a room available in my brand new beautiful townhouse in Boronia. I am looking for a female professional housemate around a similar age to myself (24 - 30 years) who is neat, friendly and is happy to socialise with myself over a glass of wine or a movie.

The townhouse will be fully furnished and has a secure garage to park your car. There is no need to bring any other furniture items except bedroom furniture. The house contains a washer and a dryer. Bills will be shared equally and Internet is included in the rent. The house is fully heated and downstairs contains an air conditioning unit. The outside has a small decking area and a clothesline.

Gas, electricity and water bills will be shared equally between myself and the new housemate.

As the house is brand new, no pets are allowed an the house will definitely not be a party house. Friends are welcome, however during the week I am often busy with sports commitments and school work so prefer a bit of downtime during the week.

I have attached photos of the house unfurnished, as I am currently in the process of buying the last few items for the house. As I have only moved in last weekend, I would be looking for a new housemate to move in sometime during October. If you are interested send me a response and hopefully we can meet up in the next few weeks.

At the moment I am having Internet troubles. I will hope to upload photos sometime next week.

I hope to hear back soon.
Steph.

More about the Flatmates

As stated in the description above.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.