Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Walter Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

The Room available is in a share house, and is available for 6 months.

- Spacious room with double bed, large desk and hanging space
- 4 person house (including you!), with both Uni students and Fulltime working residents who are all good friends
- 100 Metres from Westfield and Bondi Junction Station
- The house has a small backyard, BBQ, outdoor seating area and parking space
- Fully furnished, accompanied with washing machine and drier
- House has unlimited Wifi ($20/Month) and Apple tv
- Gas and Electricity bills are quarterly, and not included in the rent
- We are a relaxed and fun young house, and the room is available as the resident is going on University exchange

More about the Flatmates

All of the remaining flat mates are young and outgoing people, with one being a university student and the other two being employed full time. We have a healthy balance of study, work, socialising and sport with all of the housemates being keen surfers living with the beach so close! We are a relaxed and fun young house, and the room is only available as the outgoing resident is heading overseas on university exchange!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.