Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Arden Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large bedroom with a walk in robe, can be furnished or unfurnished. Large shared bathroom with bathtub upstairs and 2 other bathrooms downstairs. Massive kitchen/entertaining area downstairs. Two large balcony a upstairs with views of the city. In walking distance to both Kensington and south Kensington station. Currently you will just be living with myself, Lucy. However a friend from interstate will be occupying the downstairs bedroom from October onwards. Looking for a clean considerate house mate, ideally working full time or studying. The room is only available until the end of December possible mid January.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Lucy, full time food science student, and bartender over the weekends, i keep a pretty busy schedule. Love the gym and cooking. My friend Mali from Darwin will be joining us as of October.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.