Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Foley Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

2 Rooms available in Kew Share house.

The house is 4 bedrooms. 1 bathroom but toilet is seperate. Large Kitchen with dishwasher and gas cooking. Heater in lounge room. Washing machine provided. House is furnished apart from the bedrooms but you can always bring extra things for lounge as some things are bening taken with the out-going tenants.

Private rental - currently on month by month lease

Pets considered - Suitable for cat but not for dog

Internet and bills split between all housemates - not included in rent

Weekly rent: $175
Monthly rent: $758.33
Bond: $760

Rooms has double BIR

Bond will be payed to out-going tenants and bond being held with RTBA will be signed into the new tenants names

Flatmates

You will be living with Sam 20 year old male who studies media and work in hospitatlity, Tom a 24 year old male who studies Chinese politics and also work in hospitality and Blair a photography student who is moving in next week (:

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.