Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Chapman Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat

Stunning terrace house right new the famous Bourke Street Bakery, a 2 minute walk to Crown Street and a 20 minute walk into the city (I walk into the city for work everyday!)

The room is smallish, but it easily fits a double bed and still has plenty of room left. It also has a private balcony that is the size of the room! It's massive and is Incredible in summer!

The room comes with a clothes rack a small set of draws for free. However my bed is brand-new so if you require the bed, it can be purchased for $300 (including mattress and pillows)! Otherwise I can take the bed with me :)

Unlimited Internet is just $15 a month :)

More about the Flatmates

I am the one moving out as I am moving in with my partner, but the house has 3 amazing girls! All super creative and in cool jobs! Everyone lives pretty busy lives so they are often out, but when we are all home, its great! The house is generally quiet and we share a cleaning roster.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.