Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank, Brisbane.

Trudgian Street, Sunnybank, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

The best thing about living at the property is not only the four legged friend who does a pretty good job at looking after the property but the amenities available.

The bus and train are both 5 mins away. There is never any issues with transport to and from the city. Market Square is 20 minutes walk by foot. So if you fancy taking advantage of cheap tuesdays - you won't be far from the recliner cinemas! Garden City is a 10 min car ride away. With Griffith University - Nathan Campus easily accessible by bus or a short 10 min drive away.

It is a quiet household and you will have plenty of privacy with the room situated downstairs with it's own bathroom. The room itself is unfurnished. With the rest of the rooms located upstairs where we spend the most time.

There is a separate lounge downstairs for communal use however, if you are a avid TV watcher, you will have free reign of this area most nights.

More about the Flatmates

Must love dogs!

I have a yellow labby who is a glutton for food and lots of pats and attention. He will always greet you when you come home with an enthusiastic tail wag and some licks to make sure you know he's glad your home and you feel appreciated. He will always be there to listen to you, while drooling at your feet if you have some food nearby.

You will also reside with two human companions, myself and my brother. We are both professionals - lawyer and accountant in our early 30's but hey we feel young at heart! While we are both very friendly, we also like our own space and privacy.

We are preferably looking for another professional at a similar age who doesn't mind some healthy rivalry when it comes to Union, we are both All Black supporters.

Ideally, we are looking for someone who is friendly, easy going, polite, respectful who is also clean and tidy to add to our already awesome household.

If this sounds like a place you would be interested in, please don't be shy and come and say Hi! The humans don't bite :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.