Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

Forest Road, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

Looking for a clean and tidy female.

Gym/Pool/Sauna/Tennis court.
7 min walk to Hurstville Station and Westfield.
Spectacular North facing city view, watch fireworks every Sat!
You have your own fridge and bathroom.
Very fast internet as the flat is just across the interchange.
Rent negotiable if you are staying for long term.
Prefer asian (HK/TW/JPN/KR/CN etc.) that's quiet, respectful and willing to look after her own home.

More about the Flatmates

I am a young professional of Hong Kong background looking for a flatmate to take the second room of my apartment as my current flatmate is moving out soon. If you come inspect the room before 29 Aug you you get to meet her as well.
Outside of my 9-5 job I like cooking with my very limited budget, but I am quite a clean person so my kitchen is still surprisingly clean...
If you are as clean and tidy as me I will probably like you a lot, just saying.
I am kind of random and like to learn random stuff. On weekends I do things such as hiking/sleeping/brunching/gaming/binge watching etc etc.
Come inspect at night on weekdays or during weekends!
Students are welcome!
Prefer asian such as HK/TW/JPN/KR/CN etc. Teach me your language! I'd love to learn it.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.