Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wavell Heights, Brisbane.

Brae Street, Wavell Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Looking for more than a house? Come join our home! Lovely older style 4 bedroom house in Wavell Heights. Own bedroom with shared bathroom and additional separate toilet. House has floorboards throughout, large eat in kitchen, large rear deck facing onto leafy backyard.

Across the road from Kedron Brook, 15 minutes drive to the valley, 5 minutes away from Chermside, Nundah and Toombul shops.

Our home is completely alcohol free, and we ask that housemates respect this.

The room can be furnished or unfurnished, bills including foxtel (including foxtel go for ipad) and unlimited wifi.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with a busy young family of me (mum), two little girls (4 and 6), our dutch Au Pair, and two dogs. We are an all female household, and a love of children and dogs is a must. The girls are very easy going little girls and affectionate. Whilst we very much respect privacy and alone time, understand that you will be living with two curious, social little beings who will naturally be interested in you and what you are doing, and want to say hello from time to time!

We are looking for someone who wants to be more than a housemate, but wants to be part of a family. Our (very!) busy schedules mean that we may not all be home together often, but it would be great to have someone who wants to have dinner every now and then, and enjoys the great fun that can come from living with small children (and two lovely adults!)

We (the girls and I) are gluten, dairy and sugar free. Its not crucial that you are, but would be great to have some similar values.

Mature minded, responsible, clean and tidy, confident and a good communicator are extremely important.

If you think this sounds like a place and family that you want to call home, we would love to meet you :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.