Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Clarke Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi ,My apartment is a large brand new corner apartment with floor to ceiling windows with amazing unobstructed panoramic views from the 39th floor. The building is brand new and has a 24 hour concierge so security is very high. The pool and gym with all brand new equipment and sauna is on the 52nd floor and also have floor to ceiling windows and breathtaking views. I love living here.

More about the Flatmates

I have been a professional tattoo artist for eight years and take my career very seriously. I am very passionate about art and tattooing and still attend fine art school. I work a fair bit and my hours are 11 till 7 and I usually do six days a week. I'm easy going ,tidy but not ocd and keen to share a meal and a nice glass of wine on occasion and like to have a laugh but also have a lot going on myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.