Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Graham Road, Viewbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Quiet location along the river gum trail
4km from Heidelberg station and 1.5km from Rosanna Station
Garage parking
Fans in each room
Built in wardrobe
House is furnished
Bedroom is not furnished

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 28 year old girl who is a shift work. I'm quiet, clean and considerate of shared spaces. I have a beautiful, clean and quiet dog who is great company.

Contact Brooke
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Banyule Primary School/Banyule Rd 6 min walk
Sussex Pl/Banyule Rd 7 min walk
Cantala Ave/Lower Plenty Rd 9 min walk
Kambea Cres/Lower Plenty Rd 10 min walk
Coorie Cres/Banyule Rd 11 min walk
Graham Rd/Lower Plenty Rd 12 min walk
Newtown Rd/Greensborough Hwy 12 min walk
Lewellin Gr/Finlayson St 13 min walk
Wilmot St/Finlayson St 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Yow Sing10 min walk
Bakers Delight (Inside Broadmeadows Shopping Centre)12 min walk
Pasquale M Restaurant12 min walk
Greville Road Bakery14 min walk
Banyule Fish & Chippery14 min walk
7-Eleven Yallambie16 min walk
McDonald's Yallambie17 min walk
Viewbank Pizza18 min walk
yarra edge nursery cafe fairfield18 min walk
View Bank Fish Shop18 min walk
Rosanna Sushi & Noodle Station24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Idly Corner25 min walk
Rosanna IGA26 min walk
IGA Everyday28 min walk
Foodtown Macleod28 min walk
Aldi Reservoir28 min walk
Gourmet Merchant28 min walk
+ Show more