Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Dunmore Terrace, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Short term only

Furnished Large Bedroom and Ensuite Bathroom for Rent - for approx 5 weeks until lease ends on 17 February 2017

The other room is currently occupied by a couple in their 30's german girl and aussie guy so would suit an international person wanting the privacy of their own bathroom.

Very convenient location:
5 mins drive to CBD or Southbank/West End (10 min walk to station)
12 mins bus or train to CBD or Southbank/West End (3 minute walk to bus stop)

Queen size bed
Built in robe
Modern, clean bathroom with bath
Available now until 17th February

$20 per month WiFi unlimited internet, all other bills included.

Flatmates

Your opportunity to live with a clean, respectful, financially reliable, friendly couple in their 30s. We go camping and off-road, and visit the local markets and are quite normal, not overbearing but not boring. Just meet us and you'll see!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.