Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Rockingham Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$179
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

100m Walk to the 109 Tram Stop 20 Mins Into the City
300m walk to the 48 Tram Stop
5-10min Walk From Victoria Gardens
Close to everything and 109 is 24 hours on weekends
Also WiFi and foxtel you must be dog friendly and clean and tidy

More about the Flatmates

HI Guys rent has been reduced urgently need a Flatmate
Our Flatmate is Moving out and her Rooms Available asap
Couples Welcome , You Would Be Sharing with Myself and another male and a small Dog, Animal Friendly, Must Like Dogs, Clean reliable, Not a Party Animal But dont Mind a Drink & Sociable (Not a room Hermit) other pets are welcome
868 per Month, (For a Couple it Would be $1437.00) Not including Bills, Move In Costs would be Bond: $717.00 and 2 weeks rent
120m From 109 Tram Stop 20-30 Mins into the City
300m From 48 Tram Stop
8 km From Melbourne CBD 14 Min Drive
PM something a bit about yourself and a viewing time you would like to Come Over and meet us and View the House

(Also if couples are interested then you would get the master with a ensuite)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.