Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Clovelly Road, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Looking for a house by the beach for spring/summer? Our bedroom in Clovelly is available from September 14- end of January 2017 (4 months). It's an amazing space, with the benefit of your own private alcove within quite a social house shared with 3 other housemates. Your space consists of a bedroom, study, your own bathroom, and separate living area . It is fully furnished with a desk, wardrobe, and a bed. The living area has a couch and bookshelves. The rent includes all bills including Foxtel and internet. We are located near bus stops, cafes, shops and of course the beach. If you like the sound of our house please send me an email to tell us more about yourself.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with 3 flatmates aged 25-29. We are quite social and enjoy dinners and drinks together, but we all work full time so usually are pretty low-key during the week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.