Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Walpole Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$212
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

great location, good public transport close by and shops and restaurant within walking distance.

More about the Flatmates

Rental Deal in Kew with all the Bills included just $9000

Hello there. There is a fully furnished double bedroom available in the heart of Kew for a single person. The place is just minutes away from the shops, banks, restaurants (McDonalds,KFC,italian.thai,etc)tram and bus stops(Tram no:24,48 &109.Bus route no:200,203,204,207 and couple others) which goes to the city in less than 30 mins.
The room is equipped with double bed, mattress, quilt, pillow, built in massive wardrobe, side table and more. The whole place is fully furnished with European style kitchen and toilet with all the amenities inclusive.
The rent is just $850 per month with all the bills (gas, electricity and water) and super fast wireless internet (iinet) included and bond of $500.There is also free on street parking avaiable.
All I am after is some tidy, responsible and quite person.
Please call or text me: sash for queries and inspection. Pls Do not email. Thanx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.