Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Gaynor Court, Boronia Heights, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Children considered
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Low set brick home in Boronia Heights quiet court. Rent includes elec, water and internet (limited account).
Air-conditioned and insulated. Bedroom includes fan. Can provide bed if required. Furniture provided in common areas but can bring your own. Open plan living with large modern tiled flooring throughout except bedrooms (carpeted). Fly screens throughout. Internal laundry with clothes line outside. Huge lockable fully fenced backyard. Lawns/Gardens fully maintained. Off street parking. Modern appliances. Extra person in room additional $40/week.
300m to bus stop. 400m to local supermarket, doctors, hair dresser, takeaway food shops, etc. 20min walk to Park Ridge supermarket. 5/10 min drive or bus to Grand Plaza shopping centre, which you can then catch bus to city.
We have no smoking on premises policy and no pets policy.

2weeks bond.

Flatmates

We are easy going, clean and respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.