Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Australia Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We have the master bedroom (unfurnished) available in our gorgeous terrace house on Australia st. We're open to having either a single or couple joining the household.

The room is big enough to fit a king sized bed, has a double built-in wardrobe with floor length mirrors, ducted air conditioning, an ensuite and private balcony.

The house has a lovely open living space, a modern kitchen with a gas stove and dishwasher, 3 bathrooms (including the ensuite) and a great outdoor entertaining area. It's only a 5 minute walk to King Street and a 2 second walk to Camperdown Park, a pretty perfect location.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Louise and Gab. We are both 23 and work full time. Louise works in psychology and loves cooking, painting and yoga in whenever she gets the chance. Gab works as a fair work ombudsman, but in his spare time keeps the house smelling amazing with his incredible baking skills.

We are pretty easy-going and everyone chips in with cleaning to keep the household running smoothly. The house is pretty chilled throughout the week but we do enjoy a few drinks and a game of ping pong together on the weekends.

If you have any other questions about the house or us, feel free to message me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.