Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Davidson Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

The room is fairly decent size.

I've am here for work atm and plan to go back home(Brisbane) anytime end of July.

I'm pretty laid back and not a party animal, but might have a few drinks after work. So long as im not left with the bills which obviously wont happen considering I bills are included. Oh and please don't destroy the house haha.

But male/female doesn't matter so much.

The current housemate is moving out due to her want to live alone and being able to afford it. She's been here over a year.

The only other thing is that I don't want a person over 28. I am reserved about couples. I know in any situation that Couples gang up much like I have it's human nature and you'd have to be fairly unique for me to be ok having said that you are more than welcome to tell me a bit about yourself however because of bills and having 3 it might go up to 350 for both. So 175 each. Oh and if you want to extend the lease longer you are more than welcome. I'm on a floating lease as mine has lapsed. Just means you will be the new lease holder if approved :) the room with the white larger bed and black headboard is a tiny bit bigger and only offered for the 2nd price. The bed with 2 different sheets are the same room. 1 is just an old photo.

P.S. There is no bond :) and unfortunately I have just switched off my internet as I barely use it and virgin offer an amazing deal for 140gb but if you want to put 1 in you are more than welcome.

Flatmates

I work full time in ringwood :(. Go out every now and then. Don't get home till 6. Love to chill. A gamer /geek would make an amazing housemate. So if you love all things quirky we will get along great. Dr who, family guy, Ironman, and if you hate game of thrones we can't be friends haha you think I'm joking. But anyway I'm pretty chilled. Im not a clean freak(like wall with sand paper cleaning anal) but I don't like a messy house either. My pet peeve is breadcrumbs on the bench and being the only 1 that vacuums every few weeks. but being really tired 1 night and accidentally leaving a plate out from time to time is ok. If you can respect that well be cool. :) I spend most of my time in my room unless you want to chat. I have been single for 2 years and don't really want to change. I am Work focused. I never bring girls home. Im not gay surprisingly. but I don't mind if you do. Also a drink or 2 is a good end to my week. I also try to keep fit as a fiddle

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.