Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Dryburgh Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The place has a nice sized kitchen area living room/dining area which is open plan and a cute balcony with a few pots that need to be revitalised with some life. The laundry/bathroom is combined, the toilet is separate. I have a washer dryer combo which is really convenient. Internet is unlimited and bills are fairly cheap and split between us as they come. It's a 35 minute walk into the city or a 10 minute tram ride on the 57, the 402 is pretty much outside the door which goes to Footscray, Melbourne Uni and Carlton. The room on offer has a built in wardrobe a large window and is large enough for a queen bed and draws or a double and a desk.

You will need to be LGBTQI friendly and roughly between 22 to 35 years old. You won’t mind having a few drinks or having a catch up every now and then when we've got time.

More about the Flatmates

Im Albie 26, Fairly active and working full time. Looking for someone that I can easily get a long with, have a few drinks and share a few meals with every now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.