Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Mornington Crescent, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

FLEXIBLE MOVE IN DATE - Really great deal! Lovely big master bedroom with ensuite, private balcony and walk in robe. Lots of light and air-conditioning. The house is a nice size, kept clean and very welcoming. There are two lovely cats that live at the house so cat friendly people are a must! There is a dishwasher and all furniture (except for the bedroom).
Looking for someone to move in between November 26 2016 and January 5 2017. Lease is up to be renewed at the end of March and it is likely that the other girls will want to renew but no pressure to stay on after the renewal date!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two females (both 23). They are both very clean (but not crazy clean), friendly and welcoming. One is studying and working and the other is working. The room will suit someone that is social and doesn't mind having a chat around the house but also someone who likes to keep to themselves in a lovely big master bedroom.


Contact Jenny
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or