Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast.

Burleigh Street, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This apartment is small but has suited 3 people (females) perfectly. Excellent location, 2 minute walk to shops, nightlife, the beach, right next to the sat/sun farmers market in Burleigh Heads. The complex consists of 2 swimming pools, tennis court, bbq areas which we use all the time. We have a lock up garage and alternate with each other using the carpark. Parking isn't an issue. Its a bright (natural light) apartment. Bills have roughly been $125 a quarter between 3 people. Apartment is fully furnished except for the bedrooms. Bond and one weeks rent will have to be paid prior to moving in.

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 professional females working full time. We lead a healthy, active lifestyle. Both originally from Melbourne (previous housemates) so we try to explore the coast and surroundings as much as we can. We drink socially but this is not a party house. No smoking. We are into yoga, surfing, beach, music, cooking. We feel we are pretty normal. We had an amazing vibe in this house and want to keep it. Mainly we want someone clean, considerate and respectful to our environment.
If interested message my phone for a viewing :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.