Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobartville, Sydney.

Harold Avenue, Hobartville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$455
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Children considered

We are about a 10 - 15 minute walk from the train station and closest shopping center. We have a reasonable sized yard. We have natural gas heating and a split system air con.

We are asking for a weeks rent in bond ($455) just in case something has happened to the property during your stay. We are asking for $275 p/w in rent which covers all bills (rent, gas, water, electricity and internet). We do have a 1 year old that resided at the premises as well as a bird and a snake.

More about the Flatmates

Myself (20), my partner (21) and our daughter (1) are very relaxed people and love having a laugh with people. Myself i am currently a stay at home mum and i am studying. My partner is a sheet metal fabricator and butcher by trade. We are very clam and relaxed people but also love our time.

Of a weekend we like to have a bon-fire, bbq and a few drinks with a few of our close friends. We do encourage that when we have these night that you bring a friend or 2 around for a good time.

We are looking for a young male/female to help brighten up our home. You will be required to help with home duties such as cleaning and helping outside. We would like someone that is exceptionally tidy and preferably working full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.