Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Carrington Road, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Double room in a light filled two bedroom apartment available now.

- $290 + bond ( 4 weeks rent )
- bills excluded, paid monthly/quarterly
- 6 months minimum
- unfurnished
- five minutes from Coogee beach
- two minutes from bus stops to city/central.
- sharing with one female
- female mid twenties above preferred
- non smoker/partier

More about the Flatmates

About me :

Originally from Byron, I'm an easy going, down to earth person who enjoys anything outdoors, yoga, design, exploring and into health and wellbeing. I'm finishing a degree at The College of Fine arts in Design for sustainability and social impact and also work two full days a week so I'm quite busy. When I find a second of spare time you'll find me at live gigs, exhibitions, farmers markets or escaping the city down the coast or to the mountains. I'm not into drinking/partying, though do love to socialise and indulge in good food and company so would love to find someone similar.

Please PM if interested with a bit about yourself and I can provide more photos/info if needed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.