Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

Lily Street, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

(Looking for someone ASAP)

One furnished room with a bed, chest of drawers, bedside table and built in wardrobe. Furniture can be removed if you would like to bring your own.

A very tidy house with one couple and a single lady, we are not a party house, large lounge area, big kitchen with gas oven and plenty of pantry room for all your food. Not really any rules apart from being respectful which is a given, we are not a party house.

We have one indoor cat and two outside dogs.

All bills are included in the rent that includes electricity, water, Wi-Fi, gas.

The place is 5 minutes from the train station, park, chemist, doctors and hairdressers.

We are looking for someone to move in ASAP preferably female but anyone interested can get in touch.

We also have a weekly cleaner that attends to the common areas of the house but if you would like her to clean your room as well please let me know.

More about the Flatmates

Couple (24 and 26), one working as a partner in her law firm the other an project manager in a government department.

Other single person (20), Optical specialist.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.