Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Thomas Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$139
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Room for rent in Beautiful Queenslander. Located 5 minutes train ride from the city with everything you need within walking distance. Shops, restaurants, cinema, gym, parks, train station, ferry station all super close.

The house comes fully furnished with plenty of storage space below. The bathroom was just renovated and is spacious. The kitchen is cosy with plenty of counter space to prepare meals. There is a large elevated veranda with city views which acts as the perfect place to wind down after a hard day. The backyard is large with professionally landscaped gardens.

The room has enough space for a large wardrobe, desk, and double bed, or even queen bed if you aren’t worried about tons of walking space.

Real estate is looking for a tenant that is clean, courteous, and can set up automatic deposits. The duration of the lease is 6 months with the opportunity to extend after that.

Utilities will be split among tenants but household tenants are only required to pay 70% of the total utilities bills (Gas, electricity) all-together which is quite a deal! High-speed, unlimited internet is also available for $16 a month.

Not looking for:

*Smokers

*Pets

*Couples

Must provide references of previous place of residence as real estate does not want issues with bad tenants. Real estate highly prefers female tenants to fill this vacancy but is open to male tenants as well. Please contact via email or SMS if you have any questions. I can guarantee you will not find a better place to live at this price for the location, house, and other occupants you will be living with. =)

Thank you,

Alec, Jordan and Joseph

More about the Flatmates

A couple and a friend sharing a house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.