Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Taylor Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Looking for a genuine, respectful person to add to our home- 3 people in total in a five bedroom house Double room for rent with built ins Lease starts October 20 This house has five bedrooms, two huge living rooms, a front and back deck and two bathrooms as well as additional sleep out, offices and huge amounts of storage. The two bathrooms are shared between three people but one person is only home on weekends. The photos don't do this place justice, but it is spread out perfectly for a share house. The layout allows for privacy but also fantastic entertaining. All three rooms are separated from one another across two floors with separate entrances. References and bond required and plenty of room for furniture CLOSE TO THE GABBA, STONES'CORNER BUS, STOPS AND PUBLIC TRANSPORT , RIGHT NEAR BURANDA SHOPPING CENTRE, $12 UBER TO CITY


Hi, thanks for reading my ad. I'm a 32 year old female professional engineer who is only home on weekends and the second house mate (still being confirmed) is a 25 year professional in the health and fitness industry. Both into dirt bikes and no time for drama. We are both outgoing and respectful and are looking to make a home that feels comfortable and social. Both enjoy a beer and a joke, not your typical girly girls.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.