Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Canberra.

Antill Street, Watson, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room is $200 a week with unlimited NBN available, between 24 - 17.50 a month (depending on how many people in the house).

A 2 bedroom share house is looking for a roommate/roomates to take one of the bedrooms.
Preferably a young student or young student couple.

Looking to move in from the 9th of september.

The house mates you will hopefully move in with are a couple (both ladies) with 2 cats in the appartment. Preferably no more pets as the owners dont want anymore.

House is fully furnished with the expection of your bedroom.

There are two bathrooms in the appartment one of the master bed which is aleeady occupied. Your bathroom will be primarily yours with guests to use as it is the main bathroom.

Photos provided upon request.

More about the Flatmates

Flatmates are a female couple, both students and like to have boardgame nights with friends over. They are lovely people looking for another lovely person to join in the appartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.