Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Powell Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

The room is a large and bright unfurnished bedroom that can easily fit up to a king size bed, table/dresser and chair. It has oversized built in wardrobes with floor to ceiling mirrors, which means lots of storage space. There is a bathroom for your personal use with bath/shower, toilet, mirrors and cupboard space. Large open plan kitchen and living room, with adjoining balcony. Onsite pool (currently being renovated but will be complete by summer). 5 minute walk to Green Square train station and the East Village shopping precinct with Coles, Virgin Active gym and plenty more.

Bills: G and E quarterly (approx. $250 each) and internet $30 each per month.

Single occupancy for professional working regular business hours in the age range 25-35 years old.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a 29 year old female who works from home on week days. It's not a party house; Kara is looking for someone relaxed who has their own active life to share the space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.