Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Osborne Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Room available in a well maintained 1930's apartment with high ceilings and a decent amount of storage. The lounge room, kitchen and bathroom, although adorable and fully functional functional, are a little on the small side however the bedroom is spacious with a nice view. The apartment block has its own laundry and is unfortunately is not pet friendly.

The apartment is a 2 minute walk to South Yarra station and a short stroll to Chapel street with its abundance of bars, restaurants, coffee shops and gyms.

DISCLAIMER: The photo of the room will be updated shorty, I promise the walls are not warped.

Flatmates

I am a 28 year old female professional that works in human services, my work can be a little draining so during the week i'm a big fan of Netflix/Stan, red wine and an unsustainable amount of coffee. On weekends I'm much more capable of being social so generally i'm out and about.

The apartment is not really suited to the party lifestyle but again Chapel street and the city are super close. Looking for someone who is easy going/appreciates their own space but is still open to the occasional wine and chat.

Being tidy and paying rent/bills on time is also very important.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.