Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Smith Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Sweet two level north west facing apartment on the east Melbourne side of Smith street easy access to trams to the city, with all the action of Smith street meters away, apartment is fully finished to a very high standard all you need is bedroom furniture, large living dining that opens onto generous deck with separate toilet, bedrooms downstairs along with bathroom and separate laundry, carpeted downstairs.

There is enough room for your queen bed plus bedsides / draws etc. On the north west it gets afternoon sun, wall to ceiling windows with good roll blinds to block the sun when the hangover calls for it. Carpet on the floor with large built in wardrobe, lots of storage up top ,easy access to the bathroom ( opposite your door / share with 1 other )

More about the Flatmates

I am 31 Kiwi girl I work 5 days a week which includes a weekend day, I work in Furniture design in Richmond and love it, as an outcome the house has got some great pieces.. got my own things going on but like a wine and catch up on the day, I enjoy socilaising but want to get back into fitness as the socialising aspect has taken over, I love living on Smith street as everything is right there... Down time on a Sunday can be quite common but hugely dependent on the Saturday nights antics...Someone like minded would be awesome.

I am looking for someone who has their life together, able to pay the bills on time clean and tidy, no hermits or couples please. Someone who is considerate but also outgoing and enjoys what Melbourne has to offer. I am a social person who enjoys her reds but also loves to watch a bit of crap tv so if this is your vibe, awesome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.