Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Wigram Lane, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Great room in a 3 bedroom house! Wonderful housemates! SO MUCH storage space! A pool in your backyard! A gym under your house! Last but not least, a deluxe housemate:bathroom ratio!

The room is medium-sized and unfurnished, with enough room to fit a double bed + desk + more at the moment. Mirror panelled built-in wardrobe along one wall, a window that opens onto a ~pool + foliage~ scene, and natural light aplenty. The house itself has been repainted at the beginning of the year, and the rooms have been recarpeted. The house itself has a bit of gardening space and also backs out onto a pool, which is a super bonus in the summer time (and all the other times you feel like a swim)

Super handy spot, a 5 min walk from Glebe Pt Road and all the delicious eateries/community gardens/other gems that it has to offer, but also a 10-12 minute walk to the University of Sydney, 15 to RPA, and easy enough to get into the city!

If you have any questions/are interested, flick me a message! Available ASAP :~)

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be living with 2 couples who do various professional things and work full time, and are all excellent human beings. If you’re easy to get along with, like a chat or two, and also tend to clean up after yourself, you’ll fit in gr8. Unfortunately, no couples, because we’ve got 2 of them already :~(

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.