Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Melbourne.

Wellington Street, Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi! My boyfriend Adam and I are looking for a housemate/ couple to share this spacious and beautiful house.
Such a cool and convenient location! Only few minutes walk from train/ tram/bus stations and the whole Abbotsford and Fitzroy area. Surrounded by many great bars, cafes and parks, our fav Darling Gardens! Short walk to Yarra Bend Creek too.
This is a modern 2 bedroom 2 bathroom and 1 study townhouse in accesible Clifton Hill/Fitzroy North. The available bedroom has a brand-new en-suite bathroom and is very luminous. It is furnished but we are very flexible with furniture if you want to bring your own stuff. It has a queen bed, big wooden chest drawer, wooden rack clothes, built-in shelves to store books or small things, and a stool.
The new kitchen has lots of storage room, big fridge and dishwasher machine, plus laundry section with Washer and Drier. The study room has everything you need to do some work or just relax. About the outdoor area, a cute little courtyard with a deck and BBQ, that gets great afternoon sun.

More about the Flatmates

A little bit about us: hard workers and very easy-going. Adam is a Melbourne born furniture designer and I am a Chef from Argentina. We would love this lovely home with cool and harworking housemates and enjoy some dinners or drinks together too!
Feel free to contact us to know more or arrange an inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.