Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Norton Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Modern, Clean, Central location
** 2nd room available
*** Own private bathroom
*** Room is unfurnished

The room is medium-sized and unfurnished, with enough room to fit a double bed + desk + more at the moment. Mirror panelled built-in wardrobe along one wall, and a window overlooking forum piazza, plenty of natural light.

The apartment itself has been repainted and recarpeted prior to lease, with one balcony to the apartment. Gas cooking, Laundry facilities (washing machine and dryer). Your own private bathroom with shower/toilet. The complex has direct access walkway to Coles/Gym/Local shopping centre. Close to parks, shops, 15 mins by train to CBD.

Photos are from the real estate listing so house furnishings are slightly different, but you get the general idea.

More about the Flatmates

I have just leased this two bedroom apartment. I'm a late twenties guy working full time in the CBD, and dabble in music my spare time. Looking for one more housemate. The Room is available to rent now for $300 per week excl. bills which are to be split evenly.

Looking for someone clean and chill, career-focused or studying. Someone who is happy to chat every now and then, i.e. anyone down to earth with prior share house experience should be fine.

If you have any questions, please send a message. Looking forward to meeting you!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.