Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Vicar Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 15, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$395
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Your friendly flatmate (me) is only home 6 days or less per month - Privacy and space all yours most of the time. Beach and bus depot a 2 minute walk. Fabulous restaurants and all services a few minutes from home.

No smoking allowed in unit. Building is quiet with other tenants in small block pleasant and easy going.

Fully furnished in Security building with off street parking in rear car port. Internal washing machine. Hot water is endless and the pressure so great that you will never struggle to rinse conditioner out of your hair.

Newly painted with freshly varnished parquetry floors. I have lived here for 12 years and deeply love this location but travel now keeps me away most of the month.

This is a rare opportunity for a busy professional who enjoys both their own company and always getting a seat on the bus.

The bond is not negotiable and I will want references - have spent a lot time, effort and money on making this sunny apartment a very comfortable and happy place to be.

Storage is not on offer - or possible.

Couples would be considered for a small increase in the rent asked.

More about the Flatmates

I am a well educated and accomplished professional. My partner will sometimes travel to Sydney with me on a Thursday night to Tuesday afternoon visit, occurring once every 4 to 6 weeks. This means you would be going from total privacy to having two very happy persons briefly around in the day time - we go out pretty much every night to visit friends and enjoy the beauty of Sydney.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.