Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lake, Brisbane.

Oxford Parade, Forest Lake, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay9 months to 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Big space , close to the shopping centre bus stop and gym school easy access to everything

More about the Flatmates

Hi I tell you about me . I have a child 3 year old and partner also I have others student staying with us .
I have spare room for rent ,
I am self employed and worked at home . Florist and events stylish and travel a lot . Most of the weekend were out and Monday to Wednesday worked home . I like cooking and eating .house always clean and tidy . I have guinea pig and they all fat and behave love music sometime i do have party but not all the time .. We used a lot our backyard .. So keep it clean inside the house. πŸ˜€ Bus is 100 and 460 both goes to the city and shopping centre next door. Train is easy access by 460 bus .

Christian study at the QUT you only see him when he wakes up and mostly his in his room studying .

Rob worked everyday and sometime we all go out together as a Family .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.