Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Bellevue Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

It's a bright and open plan 2 bedroom apartment in a great, central location in Surry Hills! The place is only a few minutes walk to shops, pubs, restaurants (Messina. Yes.), buses and trains. There is a huge private terrace, which opens up onto the buildings communal terrace area, perfect for BBQ's and bevies.

There will be two of us in the master bedroom with an ensuite so the main bathroom (bathtub included!) is all yours!
The apartment has great light thanks to the floor to ceiling window and glass doors leading to the terrace. Air-con, gas-stove, dishwasher, netflix+ stan+appleTV, and internal laundry facilities are also available.
The room has big east-facing windows with wooden shutters and a built in wardrobe.

The apartment is now furnished (but not the bedroom)

If you are interested send me a PM and we can organise a show around!

More about the Flatmates

Your possible future flat mates are two dudes - me (Dom) and my boyfriend Fraser. I work in digital customer experience and stuff and Fraser is a video editor at an advertising agency. We're both pretty easy going, like getting out and about when it's warm and sunny and watching Netflix when it's not.

Both love going out or staying in for a drink, we're looking for someone who is laid back and easy going but for the most part tidy and respectful of the property. Just someone we can hang out with at the end of the day.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.