Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Hayward Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$117
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Passion fruit Vine
Macadamia Tree
Vegetable Garden
BBQ
Huge garage area for activities

More about the Flatmates

Hello,

Our house is in the middle of Paddington, close to public transport and all of Paddington's goodies

Currently living here are a studying couple (Sports Science and IT), Tom and Kelly both 25y/o. Amanda, a hostess, 22y/o, Jess, a beautician, 21y/o and Josh, a PT, 27y/o.

We are a quite tight knit little house who would like someone who will come and be part of our family and not just hang out in there room constantly. We like doing house cook ups and partying (not every single day though). Trap, twerking and beer drinking are common practice.

We have pet rats, fish and a cat and would need someone to be ok with all of them. Unfortunately we can't have any dogs live here.

We are very easy going and don't mind really who you are or what you do, just someone cool. A student would be preferable. Must be ok with composting and saving water.

Smokers, homosexuals and socialists welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.