Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Balmain Road, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Nice and clean ultra modern foot steps from Norton st ,city views , unlimited internet,
Tv and laptop in the room plus Netflix,Stan and presto.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a very easy going guy 36 I'm hardly home I'm working or training.

Contact Costa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bayview CafeClose by
The Cupcake RoomClose by
Filema~ 3 min walk
Nostos~ 3 min walk
Koi Bento~ 3 min walk
Rakuen Sushi~ 3 min walk
Leichhardt Restaurant Area~ 3 min walk
Lightcrust Bakery~ 3 min walk
Mezzapica Cakes~ 3 min walk
Cafe Gioia~ 3 min walk
Tavernaki~ 4 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†4¬†min¬†walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Balmain Rd Near Short StClose by
Marion St Near Norton StClose by
Balmain Rd Near Stanley St~ 3 min walk
Norton St Near Marion St~ 3 min walk
Norton St Near Short St~ 4 min walk
Norton St Near Carisle St~ 4 min walk
Marion St Near Cromwell St~ 5 min walk
Norton St Near Norton Plaza~ 5 min walk
Balmain Rd Near Hill St~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Leichhardt~ 4 min walk
Manila Foodtown~ 10 min walk
Alimentation mondiale (Recharge Carte Bus Opale)~ 11 min walk
Foodworld~ 11 min walk
Friendly grocer lchrdt~ 14 min walk
Friendly Grocer~ 15 min walk
Trim's Fresh~ 15 min walk
ALDI Leichhardt~ 16 min walk
Woolworths Leichhardt Marketplace~ 17 min walk
IGA Lilyfield~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Petersham Station~ 21 min walk
Stanmore Train Station~ 23 min walk
Lewisham Station~ 26 min walk