Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alfredton.

Longley Street, Alfredton, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Hi my name is Anne
I live in the quiet suburb of Alfredton a quiet suburb of Ballarat it is close to the C.B.D which has many restaurants, cafes, Stockland Shopping Centre is only approx 5 mins away Lake Wendouree and Victoria Park are in very close proximity
The transport network is very reliable the Ballarat Station is approx 10 mins away
Fed Uni has connecting buses

Except for my Bedroom and study you will have complete use of my home

The bed room is large enough to fit a double bed comfortably it has a good built in wardrobe and has a good outlook

The kitchen has a gas stove and dishwasher
The Lounge and Dining rooms are spacious
The Bathroom has a separate shower
I have 2, 13 year old dogs so the fences have to be secure

The Bond will be $560.00
The Weekly rent will be $140.00 plus Utilities

I hope to hear from you soon

More about the Flatmates

I'm a mature lady and I would prefer a person close to my age

I have a passion for life
I enjoy gardening, reading, walking with my 2 dogs and cooking

The person who comes into my home home MUST like dogs

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.